Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6

Hover over main image to zoom

Customers also viewed

Deluxe Kabuki Fan Brush

$22.95 $7.95

Product Description

Everyone, whether you're a makeup artist or not, needs a fan brush in their life. This multi-purpose brush is large and luxurious and can be used with a number of powder products. Use it with loose powder and pack it under your eyes to catch fall out. It’s also great for setting your foundation with powder. Use it on an angle to get a nice, even distribution of blush, bronzer or highlight. The large shape also makes it great for applying body shimmer. 

Main Uses: Applying highlighting powder

Applying blush/bronzer


Tip: Keep the plastic cover on the brush when it’s not in use in order to maintain its shape.

Product Videos

Sultry Makeup Tutorial - Glamierre (09:33)
Hey my gorgeous gals and guys! Here is a sultry smokey look for you! Hope you enjoy! Help spread the love by giving this video a thumbs up and sharing! Love you! USE COUPON CODE "ASHLEY" for 10% off your Glamierre purchase :) Glamierre Bare Beauty Eyeshadow Palette: http://glamierre.com/bare-beauty-eyeshadow-palette/ Blending Sponge Brush: http://glamierre.com/glam-blending-sponge-brush/ Face of Gold Kabuki Kit: http://glamierre.com/face-of-gold-kabuki-kit/ Complexion Perfection Brush Set: http://glamierre.com/complexion-perfection-brush-set/ Pro Contour Kit: http://glamierre.com/pro-contour-kit/ A special thanks to Glamierre for sending these goods in the mail!! SIGMA Gel Liner in Wicked: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/gel-liner/p/PARNTGEL Kat Von D Lipstick in "Lolita" http://www.sephora.com/everlasting-love-liquid-lipstick-P384954?skuId=1552421 Benefit Porefessional Primer: http://www.sephora.com/the-porefessional-P264900 Estee Lauder Doublewear Foundation: http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/estee-lauder-double-wear-stay-in-place-makeup?ID=147374&CategoryID=33639#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D34%26ruleId%3D%26slotId%3D10 White Crochet Top: http://www.lookbookstore.co
  • Sultry Makeup ...
    Hey my gorgeous gals and guys! Here is a sultry smokey look fo...
Quantity:
Weight:
1.00 Ounces
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout


 

Recent Updates

Newsletter