Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6

Hover over main image to zoom

Allure Beauty Eyeshadow Palette

Out of Stock

$42.00 $21.95

Product Description

Our Allure Beauty Eyeshadow Palette contains 35 full size extremely pigmented eye shadows for a beautiful Hi-Def look. This palette has a variety of neutrals as well as plums and purples for the perfect pop of color. From dramatic and intense to soft and subtle, you are sure to find any color to fit your needs. Our eye shadows can be used wet or dry for the finest applications.

Product Videos

Sultry Makeup Tutorial - Glamierre (09:33)
Hey my gorgeous gals and guys! Here is a sultry smokey look for you! Hope you enjoy! Help spread the love by giving this video a thumbs up and sharing! Love you! USE COUPON CODE "ASHLEY" for 10% off your Glamierre purchase :) Glamierre Bare Beauty Eyeshadow Palette: http://glamierre.com/bare-beauty-eyeshadow-palette/ Blending Sponge Brush: http://glamierre.com/glam-blending-sponge-brush/ Face of Gold Kabuki Kit: http://glamierre.com/face-of-gold-kabuki-kit/ Complexion Perfection Brush Set: http://glamierre.com/complexion-perfection-brush-set/ Pro Contour Kit: http://glamierre.com/pro-contour-kit/ A special thanks to Glamierre for sending these goods in the mail!! SIGMA Gel Liner in Wicked: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/gel-liner/p/PARNTGEL Kat Von D Lipstick in "Lolita" http://www.sephora.com/everlasting-love-liquid-lipstick-P384954?skuId=1552421 Benefit Porefessional Primer: http://www.sephora.com/the-porefessional-P264900 Estee Lauder Doublewear Foundation: http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/estee-lauder-double-wear-stay-in-place-makeup?ID=147374&CategoryID=33639#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D34%26ruleId%3D%26slotId%3D10 White Crochet Top: http://www.lookbookstore.co
  • Sultry Makeup ...
    Hey my gorgeous gals and guys! Here is a sultry smokey look fo...
  • Get Ready with...
    ♥Thumbs up if you're excited about my beginner makeup series! ...
Quantity:
Weight:
8.00 Ounces
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout


 

Recent Updates

Newsletter